Upcoming Event Listing - Arena

Sun, 01/09/11 - 11:00 AM World Spirit Federation Cheerleading: A-Town Championships
Sun, 01/16/11 - 2:00 PM The World Famous Lipizzaner Stallions
Sun, 01/16/11 - 6:00 PM The World Famous Lipizzaner Stallions
Fri, 01/28/11 - 7:00 PM The Revolve Tour - Dream On
Sat, 01/29/11 - 9:00 AM The Revolve Tour - Dream On
Sun, 02/06/11 - 9:30 AM Atlanta Classic: National Cheerleaders Association/National Dance Association
Thu, 02/10/11 - 7:30 PM Brad Paisley - H2O Frozen Over Tour
Thu, 02/24/11 - 7:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey present Barnum's Funundrum
Fri, 02/25/11 - 10:30 AM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey present Barnum's Funundrum
Fri, 02/25/11 - 7:30 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey present Barnum's Funundrum
Sat, 02/26/11 - 11:00 AM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey present Barnum's Funundrum
Sat, 02/26/11 - 3:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey present Barnum's Funundrum
Sat, 02/26/11 - 7:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey present Barnum's Funundrum
Sun, 02/27/11 - 12:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey present Barnum's Funundrum
Sun, 02/27/11 - 4:00 PM Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey present Barnum's Funundrum
Fri, 03/04/11 - 7:30 PM Kid Rock
Mon, 03/07/11 - 7:30 PM Hillsong United
Sat, 03/12/11 - 7:30 PM Harlem Globetrotters
Sun, 03/13/11 - 4:05 PM Georgia Force vs. Tulsa Talons
Sun, 03/13/11 - 4:05 PM Georgia Force vs. Tulsa Talons
Mon, 04/18/11 - 8:00 PM Monster Ball Tour Starring Lady Gaga
Thu, 08/04/11 - 7:30 PM Keith Urban
Thu, 09/29/11 - 7:00 PM Joyce Meyer Ministries
Fri, 09/30/11 - 10:00 AM Joyce Meyer Ministries
Fri, 09/30/11 - 7:00 PM Joyce Meyer Ministries
Sat, 10/01/11 - 10:00 AM Joyce Meyer Ministries

Upcoming Event Listing - Convention Center

Fri, 02/11/11 - 12:00 PM 14th Annual Georgia Home & Garden Show
Sat, 02/12/11 - 10:00 AM 14th Annual Georgia Home & Garden Show
Sun, 02/13/11 - 12:00 PM 14th Annual Georgia Home & Garden Show
Sat, 06/11/11 - 12:00 AM You Ain't Nothing But A Pound Dog Fundraiser

Upcoming Event Listing - Performing Arts Center

Sat, 01/08/11 - 4:00 PM Comedy Vibes
Sat, 01/15/11 - 7:00 PM Ralphie May
Sat, 01/15/11 - 9:30 PM Ralphie May
Sun, 01/23/11 - 2:00 PM 7th Annual ALA Conference
Sun, 02/20/11 - 7:00 PM Jeanne Robertson
Fri, 02/25/11 - 7:30 PM Ethan Bortnick and His Musical Time Machine
Fri, 03/18/11 - 7:30 PM Cinderella
Sat, 03/19/11 - 10:00 AM Cinderella
Sat, 03/19/11 - 2:00 PM Cinderella
Sat, 03/19/11 - 7:30 PM Cinderella
Sun, 03/20/11 - 2:00 PM Cinderella
Fri, 05/20/11 - 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid
Sun, 05/22/11 - 3:00 PM The Little Mermaid
Fri, 11/25/11 - 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Fri, 11/25/11 - 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Sat, 11/26/11 - 10:00 AM The Nutcracker
Sat, 11/26/11 - 2:00 PM The Nutcracker
Sat, 11/26/11 - 7:30 PM The Nutcracker
Sun, 11/27/11 - 2:00 PM The Nutcracker

Upcoming Event Listing - Gwinnett Gladiators

Sun, 12/26/10 - 4:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Tue, 12/28/10 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Wheeling Nailers
Wed, 12/29/10 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Wheeling Nailers
Fri, 12/31/10 - 6:00 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Wheeling Nailers
Fri, 01/07/11 - 7:35 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Greenville Road Warriors
Sat, 01/08/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Greenville Road Warriors
Tue, 01/11/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Sat, 01/15/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Mon, 01/17/11 - 12:30 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Sun, 01/23/11 - 4:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Greenville Road Warriors
Fri, 02/04/11 - 7:35 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Toledo Walleye
Sat, 02/05/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Toledo Walleye
Sat, 02/12/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Sun, 02/13/11 - 4:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Sat, 03/05/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Trenton Devils
Sun, 03/06/11 - 4:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Trenton Devils
Tue, 03/15/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Fri, 03/18/11 - 7:35 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Sat, 03/19/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Sun, 03/20/11 - 4:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Florida Everblades
Wed, 03/23/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Reading Royals
Sat, 03/26/11 - 7:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Redding Royals
Sun, 03/27/11 - 4:05 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Redding Royals
Fri, 04/01/11 - 7:35 PM Gwinnett Gladiators vs. Greenville Road Warriors

Upcoming Event Listing - Georgia Force

Sun, 03/13/11 -  5:05 PM Georgia Force vs. Tulsa Talons
Sun, 03/13/11 -  5:05 PM Georgia Force vs. Tulsa Talons
Gas South Delta Gwinnett medical center Gladiators Georgia Force
The Arena Convention Center Performing Art Center Rent Gwinnett Center Hudgens Center